Public Talks

File

Purge Database

Purge Database menu item Purge Database is found on the File menu.

Purge dialogue

Use the Purge Database feature to physically delete home / away talk assignments (database records) from your database. As indicated, this operation can't be undone and it will reduce the history available. Therefore you should use this feature with caution and it would be prudent to backup your database as a precaution.